Town of Nahant


Last Update:
April 18, 2019 9:37 AM
 

Contact The Nahant Police Department
We welcome the opportunity to talk with you further. Please feel free to contact us by clicking on the appropriate e-mail address below or fill out our simple contact form to leave your basic contact information.
Emergency Dial 911
Our Address



Our Directory

Nahant Police Department
198 Nahant Road
Nahant, MA 01908
781-581-1212

Chief Robert C. Dwyer rdwyer@nahantpolice.org
Lieutenant J. Paul Manley pmanley@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Andrew Constantine aconstantine@nahantpolice.org
Sergent Steven R. Shultz sshultz@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Michael D. Waters mwaters@nahantpolice.org
Officer Noah Clark nclark@nahantpolice.org
Officer Timothy M. Furlong tfurlong@nahantpolice.org
Officer Jason Hoffman jhoffman@nahantpolice.org
Officer John Hogan jhogan@nahantpolice.org
Officer Keith W. O'Brien kobrien@nahantpolice.org
Officer Matthew Morneau mmorneau@nahantpolice.org
Rosamond "Roz" Puleo
Secretary to the Chief
rpuleo@nahantpolice.org
Officer Eugene W. Spelta espelta@nahantpolice.org
Crime Prevention Department crimeprevention@nahantpolice.org
Public Records Request npdrecords@nahantpolice.org
   
Reserve Officers  
Armand R. Conti aconti@nahantpolice.org
Robert J. Crowe rcrowe@nahantpolice.org
Donald Decker ddecker@nahantpolice.org
Chris DiPietro cdipietro@nahantpolice.org
David Driscoll ddriscoll@nahantpolice.org
Michael Dwyer

mdwyer@nahantpolice.org

Sarah Vincent Furlong

svincent@nahantpolice.org

Sean R. Furlong

sfurlong@nahantpolice.org

Michael Halley

mhalley@nahantpolice.org

Marc Holey mholey@nahantpolice.org
John Monaco jmonaco@nahantpolice.org
J.R. Plourde

jrplourde@nahantpolice.org

Police Matrons

Beth Holey
Heather Leary
Emily Shultz

Keepers Of The Lockup Beth Holey
Carl MacCario
J. R. Plourde

 
     
   

home | about npd | safety first | assistance | law enforcement | community links | contact npd

 
       
    © 2019 The Nahant Police Department