Town of Nahant

Updated:
September 2013
 

Contact The Nahant Police Department
We welcome the opportunity to talk with you further. Please feel free to contact us by clicking on the appropriate e-mail address below or fill out our simple contact form to leave your basic contact information.
Emergency Dial 911
Our Address



Our Directory

Nahant Police Department
198 Nahant Road
Nahant, MA 01908
781-581-1212

Chief Robert C. Dwyer rdwyer@nahantpolice.org
Officer Noah Clark nclark@nahantpolice.org
Officer Andrew Constantine aconstantine@nahantpolice.org
Officer Armand R. Conti aconti@nahantpolice.org
Officer Timothy M. Furlong tfurlong@nahantpolice.org
Lieutenant Thomas T. Hutton thutton@nahantpolice.org
Officer John Monaco jmonaco@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant J. Paul Manley pmanley@nahantpolice.org
Officer Keith W. O'Brien kobrien@nahantpolice.org
Sergent Steven R. Shultz sshultz@nahantpolice.org
Officer Eugene W. Spelta espelta@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Michael D. Waters mwaters@nahantpolice.org
Reverend Larry Titus
Nahant Village Church
chaplain@nahantpolice.org
Rosamond "Roz" Puleo
Secretary to the Chief
rpuleo@nahantpolice.org
Crime Prevention Department crimeprevention@nahantpolice.org
IT Services wletourneau@nahant.org
Webmaster webmaster@nahantpolice.org
Reserve Officers  
Donald Decker ddecker@nahantpolice.org
David Driscoll ddriscoll@nahantpolice.org
Michael Dwyer

mdwyer@nahantpolice.org

Robert DeSantis

rdesantis@nahantpolice.org

Sean R. Furlong

sfurlong@nahantpolice.org

Michael Halley

mhalley@nahantpolice.org

Marc Holey mholey@nahantpolice.org
John Hogan jhogan@nahantpolice.org
Jonathan Mills jmills@nahantpolice.org
Matthew Morneau mmorneau@nahantpolice.org
Brian Palangi bpalangi@nahantpolice.org
J.R. Plourde

jrplourde@nahantpolice.org

Sarah R. Vincent

svincent@nahantpolice.org

Christopher G. Ward cward@nahantpolice.org
Police Matrons Eileen Peterson
Rosamond "Roz" Puleo
Beth Holey
Keepers Of The Lockup Beth Holey
J. R. Plourde

 
     
   

home | about npd | safety first | assistance | law enforcement | community links | contact npd

Updated July 2012
 
       
    © 2013 The Nahant Police Department